Make your own free website on

Doctor Who Archive

BBC Television Series
BBC Radio and BBCi
Big Finish Productions
Spinoff Series

BBC Television Series

William Hartnell (1963-1966)

Marco Polo
The Sensorites
The Reign of Terror
Planet of Giants

The Crusade
The Space Museum
The Chase

Mission to the Unknown
The Myth Makers
The Daleks' Master Plan
The Massacre of St. Bartholomew's Eve

The Ark
The Celestial Toymaker
The Gunfighters
The Savages
The Smugglers

The Tenth Planet

Patrick Troughton (1966-1969)
The Highlanders
The Underwater Menace
The Moonbase
The Macra Terror
The Faceless Ones
The Evil of the Daleks
The Abominable Snowmen

The Ice Warriors
The Enemy of the World
Fury From the Deep
The Wheel in Space

The Dominators

The Krotons
The Space Pirates

Jon Pertwee (1970-1974)
The Ambasaddors of Death

Terror of the Autons
The Mind of Evil

Colony in Space
The Daemons
Day of the Daleks

The Curse of Peladon

The Mutants
The Time Monster

Invasion of the Dinosaurs

The Paradise of Death
Death to the Daleks
The Monster of Peladon

The Ghosts of N-Space
Planet of the Spiders

Tom Baker (1974-1981)

Revenge of the Cybermen
Terror of the Zygons
The Android Invasion

The Seeds of Doom
The Masque of Mandragora

The Face of Evil

The Sun Makers
Creature From the Pit
Nightmare of Eden
The Horns of Nimon


Peter Davison (1981-1984)

The King's Demons
The Awakening

Planet of Fire

Colin Baker (1984-1986)


Real Time

Sylvester McCoy (1987-1996)

Time and the Rani
Paradise Towers

The Happiness Patrol
Silver Nemesis
The Greatest Show in the Galaxy

Dimensions in Time
(feat. Jon Pertwee, Tom Baker, Peter Davison & Colin Baker)

Death Comes to Time

Paul McGann (1996)


Blood of the Daleks

Horror of Glam Rock

Immortal Beloved


No More Lies

Human Resources

Dead London

Max Warp

Brave New Town

The Skull of Sobek

Grand Theft Cosmos

The Zygon who Fell to Earth

Sisters of the Flame

The Vengeance of Morbius



The Beast of Orlok

Wirrn Dawn

The Scapegoat

The Cannabalists

The Eight Truths

Worldwide Web

Christopher Eccleston (2005)
David Tennant (2005-2010)

Planet of the Dead

The Waters of Mars

The End of Time

Matt Smith (2010-????)